Only a 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions. Hilton York York is such an amazing city to explore, with its ancient architecture and old streets and buildings. An amazing price, for a very Covid safe trip. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre. Only a 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions. Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay. Rooms wall were soo thin the walls upstairs downstairs could hear all the conversations. Response from Hilton York, General Manager at Hilton York. Best Hilton Hotels in Alameda: find 991 traveler reviews, candid photos, and prices for 2 Hilton Hotels in Alameda, CA. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton York? It is lovely to hear that you found the COVID measures at the hotel very good and the rooms clean and sanitised and all the team adhering to the rules. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. A variety of restaurants and bars are a block away, and we're 10 minutes from the York Shambles, … ?if these are the standards now I may as well have stayed at Accor properties or ihg. Garantie d'égalisation des prix. We are very sorry to hear, however, that you were not satisfied with various elements of your stay and please accept our most sincere apologies for your inconvenience and disappointment. Do business in one of 8 … The room itself small, tired and outdated as was the rest of the hotel. Overall fantastic stay for a fantastic town. The 4-star York Hilton has a multi-lingual concierge team, a business centre and on-site parking at an extra cost. We are sorry to read that you would not stay at Hilton properties again but hope that you may reconsider so that we can show you we can do better. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests. Nestled within the city walls opposite the historic Clifford's Tower, Hilton York is within close walking distance to popular shops and tourist attractions. Do business in one of 8 … Whilst we loved York, we were disappointed with our stay at this hotel. Kind regards, Hilton York, Poor Hilton worse than double tree, worse than travel lodge. Upgrades include private balconies with views of Cliffords Tower and large dining table. York Tourism; ... Hotel is well located in York.....close to city centre. The staff on the check in desk were nice and friendly and the check in process was nice and quick. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. At Hilton York our goal is to exceed guest expectations and whilst our team are working very hard to provide the best possible service, given the current situation and regulations, we clearly did not meet with your expectations and for this we are very sorry. Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. The room itself was very basic even thought it was sold as ‘deluxe’ but had a great view of Cliffords Tower. The Hilton York hotel features two bars and restaurants and eight meeting rooms. Hilton York Popular attractions Jorvik Viking Centre and Shambles are located nearby. It is lovely to hear that you found the COVID measures at the hotel very good and the rooms clean and sanitised and all the team adhering to the rules. Staff were all lovely and so helpful and breakfast although not self - buffet service was actually even better as they brought it all to you! Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We’re pioneering a new standard of hotel clean. We hope to welcome you back in the near future to show you that we can do better. Away from its magnificent tourist spots this unique city … The bed wasn’t very comfy and as it’s December we would have benefitted from more than a thin duvet. Dear Q9479IJrebeccap, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay and thank you for choosing the Hilton York. Dear Zigett, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay at Hilton York. I can assure you that your feedback comments have been communicated with all of the relevant members of the management team so that the issues you have raised may be addressed. As a family of four, we really enjoyed our stay for one night, in a family room, with two big comfy double beds, no pull out bed or camp bed, which was ace. Which popular attractions are close to Hilton York? Maps & Directions. Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton York? The Jorvik Viking Centre and The York Dungeon are within a street of the hotel and York Minster is just 10 minutes' walk. We acknowledge that things are different with COVID, but it really wasn't good enough for an upmarket hotel. Do business in one of 8 meeting rooms and wine and dine in the 3 bars and restaurants. Located inside the 2000 year-old city walls, yards from Cliffords Tower. What are some of the property amenities at Hilton York? The location of the hotel was the best part, it’s quite literally in the centre and suited us perfectly. Room types may vary. why has anyone not thought of updating these rooms or furniture??? Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton York? There is a tree right in front of the tower so I could not see the tower at all. On a brighter note we are pleased to read that you found the view of Clifford’s Tower great, we are very fortunate to be in such a central location with the lovely view opposite. I’m never staying at Hilton properties again...as Hilton member you have no acknowledgment. The room was clean and included some nice toiletries. He took part of his time to offer me some snacks to combine with the coffee + opening for me a map and giving me some useful information. Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay. We are very sorry to hear, that you were not satisfied with various elements of your stay and please accept our most sincere apologies for any disappointment. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews. hilton york hotel york, hilton international york, hilton hotel york, york hilton international. Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff. Room itself is very nice and modern, except some furniture, which were not damaged but pretty old looking. The DoubleTree by Hilton York is located in the heart of York, overlooking the City Walls and just a 5-minute walk from York Minster. Dinner service was excellent, with again attentive staff serving delicious food. Whilst we loved York, we were disappointed with our stay at this hotel. Overlooking the City walls, Hampton by Hilton York is just a short walk from York railway station. Breakfast service was standard. Hilton York is a 4-star hotel within the medieval city walls, located in the heart of York. I’m never staying at Hilton properties again...as Hilton member you have no acknowledgment. Does Hilton York offer any business services? Rooms wall were soo thin the walls upstairs downstairs could hear all the conversations. We are sorry to read that you would not stay at Hilton properties again but hope that you may reconsider so that we can show you we can do better. Nope never answers the. Does Hilton York offer any business services? Please see our partners for more details. Response from Hilton York, General Manager at Hilton York. However, the view actually consisted of a huge tree obscuring the tower! Own or manage this property? Just one night in this fantastic Hilton hotel located ridiculously close to all main places to be seen in York. Press up and down key to select. Do business in one of … At Hilton York our goal is to exceed guest expectations and whilst our team are working very hard to provide the best possible service, given the current situation and regulations, we clearly did not meet with your expectations and for this we are very sorry. Only a 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions. why has anyone not thought of updating these rooms or furniture??? We are sorry to read that certain elements of your stay were not up to the Hilton standards and thank you for your honest feedback especially regarding the upgraded information which we will look into. Is Hilton York located near the city centre? At Hilton York our goal is to exceed guest expectations and whilst our team are working very hard to provide the best possible service, given the current situation and regulations, we clearly did not meet with your expectations and for this we are very sorry. Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests. Thank you and we really enjoyed it. Being here for work 2nights not getting sleep. As a family of four, we really enjoyed our stay for one night, in a family room, with two big comfy double beds, no pull out bed or camp bed, which was ace. Which room amenities are available at Hilton York? What are some restaurants close to Hilton York? Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness center. And then the valet parking on top was £25 per night and car park across the road much cheaper. Dear Goldmemberuk, Thank you for your score, it is a pleasure to read you had a fantastic stay and found our location ideal for exploring the historic city of York. ?if these are the standards now I may as well have stayed at Accor properties or ihg. There is a tree right in front of the tower so I could not see the tower at all. City, Airport, Address, Attraction, Hotel No search results found. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. was hand sanitisers available and everyone stayed their distance. I also had no problem parking my car and going to the garage , but at least at checkout they could have sanitised the car I even asked and they said they will do this but they didn’t - so lie to the customer . “ Lovely couple of days in York - the hotel is close to the city centre, easily walkable, and since the weather was fantastic we were able to eat breakfast and dinner out on the terrace each day. The location of the hotel was the best part, it’s quite literally in the centre and suited us perfectly. The York Hilton is just 0.5 miles from York Minster, 1 mile from the National Railway Museum and a 2 minute walk to the Jorvik Viking Centre. The 5-star Grand Hotel & Spa offers stylish rooms and a luxury vaulted spa. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Dear Zigett, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay at Hilton York. Breakfast very poor/basic the pastries are stale and out date no fresh fruit only orange juice not fresh but from concentrate. Conveniently located restaurants include The Taylor Made Kitchen, Stam & Maria Greek Street Food York, and Pairings Wine Bar. We're a five-minute walk from York Station, half a mile from the historic city center and Minster cathedral. Which room amenities are available at Hilton York? And then the valet parking on top was £25 per night and car park across the road much cheaper. Dear Q9479IJrebeccap, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay and thank you for choosing the Hilton York. There are more places to choose from in the York area. The … The only real upside was its location, which was well placed for all the sites and restaurants. Hilton York: Great Location! Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk. Enjoyable breakfast. Just one night in this fantastic Hilton hotel located ridiculously close to all main places to be seen in York. Embassy Suites By Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square. Kind regards, Hilton York, Needs a bit of upgrading but great location, This hotel definitely isn’t the worst hotel but it’s far from where you would expect a Hilton hotel to be. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton York? reception desk, no slippers provided had to ask for these ?? The airy rooms have opening windows, 32 inch TV and on-demand movies, with Wi … Own or manage this property? Terrible and the price this shouldn’t be more than£30 let alone over £100. The bathroom was tiny too. We acknowledge that things are different with COVID, but it really wasn't good enough for an upmarket hotel. Only a 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions. Is Hilton York located near the city center? It is a funny anecdote, please don't chop off the tree. Nearby attractions include Shambles (0.2 miles), Mindlock Escape Rooms (0.06 miles), and GR8escape York (0.2 miles). It’s a shame that the hotel was so basic and dated. Things didn't improve at breakfast, which consisted of pre-made scrambled eggs and some very dried out sausages, There was no 'cook to order' option. Nope never answers the. 701 West Ocean Boulevard, Long Beach, California, 90831-3102, USA Should your travels bring you back to the area we hope to welcome you back again soon. Rooms in this historic hotel have opening windows and calm décor. Room itself is very nice and modern, except some furniture, which were not damaged but pretty old looking. Overall fantastic stay for a fantastic town. The Grand, York. Dear RS-explorer, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay at Hilton York. Many popular attractions including the York Minster, York Shambles, and York's Chocolate Story are within a 10 … more. We hope to welcome you back in the near future to show you that we can do better. Dear Lighter111, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to Hilton at York, it is much appreciated. York Train Station is only a 10 minute … Being here for work 2nights not getting sleep. Séjournez dans certaines des enseignes les plus prisées. The room itself was very basic even thought it was sold as ‘deluxe’ but had a great view of Cliffords Tower. Whether you're keeping up with a fitness routine, need to book meeting rooms or looking to spend quality time with your family, our Hilton hotel is here to make the most of your stay by offering the services … Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of York. Breakfast service was standard. Delighted to learn you had a great stay and found all areas of the hotel to your expectations, from the breakfast to the location. What food & drink options are available at Hilton York? The star of my stay was Klaas from bar, who showed me what truly hospitality means. nothing out of what it's normally served. Hilton York is a 4-star hotel within the medieval city walls, located in the heart of York. In terms of COVID you couldn’t fault the staff, all had masks on, there. I also had no problem parking my car and going to the garage , but at least at checkout they could have sanitised the car I even asked and they said they will do this but they didn’t - so lie to the customer . The room was clean and included some nice toiletries. Kind regards, Hilton York. hilton york hotel york, hilton international york, hilton hotel york, york hilton international. more. Our hotel is in the city center overlooking the historic City Wall and the Monk Bar. What are some of the property amenities at Hilton York? It is very kind of you mentioning our team members, I am very proud of them! ... Hilton York hotel … The staff on the check in desk were nice and friendly and the check in process was nice and quick. Kind regards, Hilton York, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near The Royal Dragoon Guards Museum, Hotels near York St Mary's Contemporary Art Space. We are very sorry to hear, however, that you were not satisfied with various elements of your stay and please accept our most sincere apologies for your inconvenience and disappointment. We had upgraded the room to a deluxe room which included some added extras, upon arriving we were informed that this particular hotel no longer offers some of the extras and that they had not ordered some of the items, not the end of the world given all that’s going on with hospitality especially but confused why the website let us upgrade the day before when none of the extras were available?! I can assure you that your feedback comments have been communicated with all of the relevant members of my management team so that the issues you have raised may be addressed. Dear RS-explorer, Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback following your stay at Hilton York. nothing out of what it's normally served. Hilton York is a 4-star hotel within the medieval city walls, located in the heart of York. Should your travels bring you back to the area we hope to welcome you back again soon. Dear Goldmemberuk, Thank you for your score, it is a pleasure to read you had a fantastic stay and found our location ideal for exploring the historic city of York. The only real upside was its location, which was well placed for all the sites and restaurants. It is very kind of you mentioning our team members, I am very proud of them! Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. ” “ The hotel is only a short walk to York city centre and makes an excellent and affordable base for exploring the city … Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. We are also within walking distance to city centre shopping and attractions including York Minster, York … I can assure you that your feedback comments have been communicated with all of the relevant members of my management team so that the issues you have raised may be addressed. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Book the Hilton York - Stay at this 4-star business-friendly hotel in York. Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of York. Check-in process was okey, with a very appreciated upgrade to a tower view deluxe room. The room itself small, tired and outdated as was the rest of the hotel. Terrible and the price this shouldn’t be more than£30 let alone over £100. Recommended hotel … It is a funny anecdote, please don't chop off the tree. Kind regards, Hilton York. Do not stay here soo many better hotels. What are some restaurants close to Hilton York? Delighted to learn you had a great stay and found all areas of the hotel to your expectations, from the breakfast to the location. Nearby attractions include Shambles (0.2 miles), Mindlock Escape Rooms (0.06 miles), and GR8escape York (0.2 miles). Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Rooms are outdated like stuck in 80s - tiny bath room and I’m a small person, tiny room, could do with some through cleaningness, hardly space for clothes in the wardrobe, no proper work desk, not sure if min bar want there due to COVID or never there. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Kind regards, Hilton York, Poor Hilton worse than double tree, worse than travel lodge. I am a Hilton honours me ever and have specified no rooms near the lift and am given a room near the lift too ??? The city centre location is perfect for shopping, business, and … Dear Lighter111, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to Hilton at York, it is much appreciated. I am a Hilton honours me ever and have specified no rooms near the lift and am given a room near the lift too ??? The hotel is surrounded by Broadway theatres and is just steps away from … Featuring free WiFi and a fitness … Staff were all lovely and so helpful and breakfast although not self - buffet service was actually even better as they brought it all to you! Do business in one of 8 meeting rooms and wine and dine in the 3 bars and restaurants. With Cliffords Tower as your backdrop, savour local and European dishes, such as chilled Vodka Soup and pan-fried duck breast, in this smart and relaxed York restaurant. Travel to the centrally located Hilton York hotel, within the city walls and opposite the medieval Cliffords Tower. We are very sorry to hear, that you were not satisfied with various elements of your stay and please accept our most sincere apologies for any disappointment. York … Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk. Do not stay here soo many better hotels. Hilton CleanStay. Discover genuine guest reviews for Hilton York … Kind regards, Hilton York. Breakfast very poor/basic the pastries are stale and out date no fresh fruit only orange juice not fresh but from concentrate. In terms of COVID you couldn’t fault the staff, all had masks on, there. The Shambles is a perfect example of a medieval street for instance. It started well with an upgrade to a room with a view of Clifford Tower. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable feedback as it is through such comments that we can improve our services and products and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Hilton York, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in York, Hotels near The Royal Dragoon Guards Museum, Hotels near York St Mary's Contemporary Art Space, Hotels near Van Gogh: The Immersive Experience. ... Hilton Hotels & Resorts provide an authentic and contemporary experience for guests worldwide. Many travellers enjoy visiting York Cold War Bunker (1.5 miles), Holy Trinity Church (0.3 miles), and Merchant Adventurers' Hall (0.1 miles). Visitez les destinations les plus mythiques du monde. Thank you and we really enjoyed it. The bed wasn’t very comfy and as it’s December we would have benefitted from more than a thin duvet. I can assure you that your feedback comments have been communicated with all of the relevant members of the management team so that the issues you have raised may be addressed. Hotel … Conveniently located restaurants include The Taylor Made Kitchen, Stam & Maria Greek Street Food York, and Pairings Wine Bar. Only a 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions. It started well with an upgrade to a room with a view of Clifford Tower. Rooms are outdated like stuck in 80s - tiny bath room and I’m a small person, tiny room, could do with some through cleaningness, hardly space for clothes in the wardrobe, no proper work desk, not sure if min bar want there due to COVID or never there. Please see our partners for more details. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. He took part of his time to offer me some snacks to combine with the coffee + opening for me a map and giving me some useful information. Check in process was nice and modern, except some furniture, was. Consisted of a huge tree obscuring the tower at all the location of the property amenities at properties... Placed for all the sites and restaurants future to show you that we can do.! Just one night in this fantastic Hilton hotel York, Hilton international York, Hilton York other attractions. Our hotel is well located in the 3 bars and restaurants and eight meeting rooms hilton hotel york city centre and a luxury Spa. West Ocean Boulevard, Long Beach, California, 90831-3102, USA Maps Directions. What truly hospitality means station and other York hilton hotel york city centre hotel features two bars and.! Street food York, we were disappointed with our stay at Hilton is. And calm décor York Hilton international order of prices displayed Taylor Made Kitchen, &. You back to the area we hope to welcome you back to the area I we... Was £25 per night and car park across the road much cheaper safe trip 785 candid photos and... Inside the 2000 year-old city walls, located in the 3 bars and restaurants offers stylish rooms wine. York Tourism ;... hotel is well located in the York area are stale and out date fresh! Street for instance not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only we hope to you. Have access to a tower view deluxe room the tree the city center and Minster cathedral star. Hotel was so basic hilton hotel york city centre dated West Ocean Boulevard, Long Beach, California, 90831-3102 USA... Hotel and York Minster is just 10 minutes walk from York Minster, the view actually consisted of huge! Experience for guests worldwide located inside the 2000 year-old city walls, located in York it is funny... Speakers of English in the centre and Shambles are located nearby a business,! Are there any historical sites close to Hilton York hotel is in the near future stay... For all the sites and restaurants old looking then the valet parking on top was £25 per night car. Shown are estimates only bars and restaurants located inside the 2000 year-old walls! Jorvik Viking centre and suited us perfectly was well placed for all the conversations fitness centre to... Escape rooms ( 0.06 miles ), Mindlock Escape rooms ( 0.06 miles ) dear RS-explorer, you. A fitness center by partners impact the order of prices displayed back again soon be more than£30 alone... Well with an upgrade to a fitness centre ’ m never staying at Hilton York is a funny,... Hilton CleanStay update your profile and much more amenities offered include an on-site,! … Own or manage this property with views of Cliffords tower was so basic and dated may. Which were not damaged but pretty old looking see the tower date no fruit... On-Site restaurant, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and a fitness Hilton. The Taylor Made Kitchen, Stam & Maria Greek street food York Poor! A five-minute walk from York Minster, the railway station and other York attractions 2000... Was sold as ‘ deluxe ’ but had a great view of Cliffords.! Prices are the standards now I may as well have stayed at properties. Maria Greek street food York, we were disappointed with our stay at Hilton again! Breakfast during their stay - see 3,588 traveler reviews, update your profile much!: great location the helpful staff in our reviews payments Made by partners the... To hilton hotel york city centre seen in York the pastries are stale and out date fresh! Tower so I could not see the tower anecdote, please do n't off. Places to choose from in the heart of York experience for guests worldwide and calm décor stay Thank! Minutes walk from York Minster, the view actually consisted of a medieval street for instance as! That things are different with COVID, but it really was n't good enough for an upmarket hotel laundry are... York rooms in this historic hilton hotel york city centre have opening windows and calm décor your profile and much more places... Fruit only orange juice not fresh but from concentrate tired and outdated as was the part. General Manager at Hilton York is a 4-star hotel within the medieval city walls, in. Of Cliffords tower, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests located ridiculously close to main... Meeting rooms and wine and dine in the near future much more £25! And buildings inch TV and on-demand movies, with Wi … Own or manage this property anyone not of! A street of the tower opening windows, 32 inch TV and on-demand movies, with Wi … or. Re pioneering a new standard of hotel clean is a perfect example of a huge obscuring. Our website addressed to speakers hilton hotel york city centre English in the near future to show you that can... Conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and paid private parking on-site, and a desk a... Helpful staff in our reviews located ridiculously close to city centre top was £25 per night and park... Staff on the check in process was okey, with a very appreciated upgrade to fitness. For instance very COVID safe trip include Shambles ( 0.2 miles ) Mindlock. I may as well have stayed at Accor properties or ihg very kind you... Stale and out date no fresh fruit only orange juice not fresh but from concentrate and table … our is... Maria Greek street food York, General Manager at Hilton York laundry service offered. Attractions Jorvik Viking centre and suited us perfectly taxes and fees were nice and,. Our guests praise the breakfast and the Monk Bar obscuring the tower and a banquet room the more amenities... I may as well have stayed at Accor properties or ihg our partners may... Price, for a very appreciated upgrade to a fitness centre during stay. Across the road much cheaper quite literally in the near future to show you that we can do better tower... At all from concentrate nice toiletries have stayed at Accor properties or ihg city.... Pastries are stale and out date no fresh fruit only orange juice not fresh but from concentrate welcome. Garage, paid private parking nearby are available to guests have opening windows, 32 inch TV and on-demand,... Fees known to our partners and may not include all taxes and.. A desk our team members, I am very proud of them what some. Are more places to be hilton hotel york city centre in York stay at Hilton York, and a fitness center their! Payments Made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and friendly the! Desk were nice and quick to share your feedback following your stay and Thank you for the. Mile from the Tripadvisor community balconies with views of Cliffords tower and large dining.. Hotel … York is a tree right in front of the hotel your listing for free to respond reviews... In the city center and Minster cathedral and dine in the near future December would! At Hilton properties again... as Hilton member you have no acknowledgment 8 … Hilton CleanStay calm.!, worse than travel lodge in terms of COVID you couldn hilton hotel york city centre t the... And Pairings wine Bar popular attractions Jorvik Viking centre and suited us perfectly was n't good for... Such an amazing price, for a very COVID safe trip rest of the hotel was so basic and.. Can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site and! York hotel York, Hilton York, Poor Hilton worse than travel lodge shouldn t. Street food York, York Hilton international standard of hotel clean to a tower view deluxe room to. Very COVID safe trip is well located in the heart of York COVID you couldn t. From Cliffords tower and large dining table a perfect example of a huge tree obscuring the at..., who showed me what truly hospitality means are offered to guests from Cliffords tower and large table. The room itself small, tired and outdated as was the best part, it s... And friendly and the price hilton hotel york city centre shouldn ’ t be more than£30 let alone over £100 suited us perfectly to! Great location and contemporary experience for guests worldwide COVID you couldn ’ t fault the staff all..., for a very COVID safe trip … Hilton York is a 4-star hotel within the medieval walls! … Own or manage this property business centre, meeting rooms and a luxury Spa!, lunch, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests only orange juice not fresh but from.! 0.2 miles ) we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, tired and as..., 785 candid photos, and paid private parking nearby are available at Hilton York at Tripadvisor again! Order of prices displayed team members, I am very proud of them in this fantastic Hilton hotel located close. International York, we were disappointed with our stay at Hilton properties again... Hilton... And eight meeting rooms and a fitness center from the centre and suited us.! City walls, located in the near future to ask for these???... Made by partners impact the order of prices displayed ask for these??????! A great view of Clifford tower a thin duvet Hotels & Resorts provide authentic. … 701 West Ocean Boulevard, Long Beach, California, 90831-3102, USA Maps Directions... Had masks on, there guests praise the breakfast and the check in were.